Approved

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 27th, 2019 to Apr 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Fri) Mar 6th, 2020 @ 6:08 am
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/27/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Wed 08/28/2019 2:30 pm CS Rm 200 Ed Tech Central Services Conference Room 200
Wed 08/28/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Thu 08/29/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Fri 08/30/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Sat 08/31/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Sun 09/01/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Mon 09/02/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Tue 09/03/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Wed 09/04/2019 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab-New Hire Benefit Enrollment Central Services District Computer Lab
Tue 09/10/2019 10:00 am CS Rm 212 R&A Webinar Central Services Conference Room 212
Fri 09/20/2019 1:00 pm CS Rm 215 Palmer-Smith Central Services Conference Room 215
Mon 10/07/2019 12:30 pm CS Rm 200 Gazow/Kate B. Central Services Conference Room 200
Fri 10/18/2019 12:00 pm SqHS - Next Gen Science Overview Workshop Squalicum Library
Wed 10/23/2019 8:00 am CS Rm 200 Ed Tech Central Services Conference Room 200
Wed 10/23/2019 9:00 am CS Rm 200 Ed Tech/Cap Proj Central Services Conference Room 200
Tue 11/12/2019 8:30 am CS Board Rm - Middle School Science Grade 6 Central Services Board Room
Fri 11/15/2019 8:00 am CS Rm 212 LMS/Ed Tech Coach-Palmer Central Services Conference Room 212
Wed 11/20/2019 8:30 am CS Rm 212 LMS 6-12/Palmer Central Services Conference Room 212
Thu 11/21/2019 8:30 am CS Board Rm: Middle School Science - 8th Grade Central Services Board Room
Mon 11/25/2019 10:30 am CS Rm 200 Ed Tech Central Services Conference Room 200
Tue 12/03/2019 2:30 pm CS Rm 215 Gazow/Weilage Central Services Conference Room 215
Wed 12/04/2019 11:00 am CS Rm 200 Gazow/Palmer Central Services Conference Room 200
Mon 01/27/2020 1:00 pm CS Rm 112 - Palmer/Tetrick Central Services Room 112
Mon 02/03/2020 12:00 pm CS Board Rm State Test Training for Admin Central Services Board Room
Fri 02/07/2020 2:30 pm CS Comp Lab Homeroom Data Central Services District Computer Lab
Thu 02/13/2020 3:00 pm CS Rm 212 R&A Test Coord Open Lab Central Services Conference Room 212
Fri 02/14/2020 1:00 pm CS Rm 215 - CRT Planning Central Services Conference Room 215
Mon 02/24/2020 3:00 pm CS Rm 200 R&A Test Coor Open Lab Central Services Conference Room 200
Fri 02/28/2020 11:30 am CS Rm 215 Primary Technology Central Services Conference Room 215
Fri 03/06/2020 8:00 am CS Comp Lab: Technology Basics Training Central Services District Computer Lab
Thu 03/12/2020 3:00 pm CS Comp Lab - R&A Test Coor Open Lab Central Services District Computer Lab