Declined Events

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2019 to Nov 30th, 2019
Last updated: (Wed) Sep 1st, 2021 @ 3:02 pm
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/20/2019 8:30 am CS 200: Advanced Right Response Central Services Conference Room 200
Thu 09/05/2019 5:00 pm April Barker General Campaign Kickoff! Bellingham Commons
Wed 09/11/2019 3:30 pm CS - 200 L4L Meeting Central Services Conference Room 200
Wed 09/11/2019 5:00 pm MLK Conference planning Options Classroom
Wed 09/11/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Thu 09/12/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Fri 09/13/2019 6:30 am SqHS - Adult Basketball Squalicum Gym
Fri 09/13/2019 6:00 pm Nicholas D Chahley Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Sun 09/15/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 09/16/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Tue 09/17/2019 4:00 pm BIR - Project Xit Family Night Birchwood Library
Birchwood Headstart Room
Wed 09/18/2019 5:00 pm April Barker General Kickoff! Bellingham Commons
Wed 09/18/2019 6:00 pm BBA UNIFORM TRY ON NIGHT Kulshan North Gym
Wed 09/18/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 09/18/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 09/18/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 09/19/2019 1:30 pm CS 205: Whatcom County Sped Directors Central Services
Thu 09/19/2019 1:30 pm CS 205: Whatcom County Sped Directors Central Services
Thu 09/19/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 09/19/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Fri 09/20/2019 8:00 am CS 205: School Psych Meeting Central Services
Sun 09/22/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 09/23/2019 5:00 pm Whatcom Warriors Parent Meeting Carl Cozier Cafeteria
Mon 09/23/2019 6:00 pm WFC Rangers Soccer Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 09/23/2019 6:30 pm Basketball Practice Kulshan North Gym
Tue 09/24/2019 7:00 pm Bellingham Bay Swim Team Board Meeting Carl Cozier Classroom
Wed 09/25/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 09/25/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 09/25/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Wed 09/25/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Thu 09/26/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 09/26/2019 7:00 pm FMS Gym west - Frere Basketball one on one Fairhaven Gymnasium: West
Sun 09/29/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 09/30/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 09/30/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 09/30/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 10/01/2019 7:00 pm WMS - Youth Soccer - Huynh Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 10/02/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 10/02/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/02/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 10/02/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 10/02/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 10/03/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 10/03/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Fri 10/04/2019 6:00 pm Mariners Girls Basketball Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Sun 10/06/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 10/07/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 10/08/2019 7:00 pm WMS - Youth Soccer - Huynh Whatcom Gym 3
Tue 10/08/2019 7:30 pm Than Hoops Options Gym
Wed 10/09/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/09/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 10/09/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 10/09/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 10/09/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 10/09/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 10/09/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 10/10/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 10/10/2019 6:30 pm frere hoops Sehome Main Gymnasium
Sun 10/13/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 10/14/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 10/15/2019 7:00 pm WMS - Youth Soccer - Huynh Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 10/16/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/16/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 10/16/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 10/16/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 10/16/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Sat 10/19/2019 12:30 pm SHS - Prep Baseball Report Washington Border Game Sehome Baseball Field
Sun 10/20/2019 12:00 pm Prep Baseball Report Washington Border Game Sehome Baseball Field
Sun 10/20/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 10/21/2019 5:00 pm NCA Soccer Training Time Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 10/21/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 10/22/2019 7:00 pm WMS - Youth Soccer - Huynh Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 10/23/2019 5:00 pm NCA Training Time Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/23/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 10/23/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/23/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 10/23/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 10/23/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 10/24/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 10/24/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Thu 10/24/2019 6:30 pm frere hoops Sehome Main Gymnasium
Thu 10/24/2019 6:30 pm frere hoops Sehome Gym Practice Room
Sun 10/27/2019 3:00 pm Bellingham Youth Ultimate Teen Club Whatcom Battersby Field
Mon 10/28/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 10/28/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 10/28/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 10/29/2019 12:30 pm Northern CTE Directors Mtg Central Services Board Room
Tue 10/29/2019 4:30 pm NCA Soccer Training Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Tue 10/29/2019 7:00 pm WMS - Youth Soccer - Huynh Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 10/30/2019 4:30 pm NCA Soccer Training Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/30/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 10/30/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 10/30/2019 6:00 pm COR - Legacy Basketball Club practice Cordata Gym
Wed 10/30/2019 6:00 pm frere hoops Sehome Main Gymnasium
Wed 10/30/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 10/30/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 10/30/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 10/30/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Wed 10/30/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Thu 10/31/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 10/31/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 11/04/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Mon 11/04/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Mon 11/04/2019 7:45 pm SHS - Southside Swish - Grahn Practice Sehome Shared Gym Space
Tue 11/05/2019 5:00 pm Indoor Training Cordata Gym
Whatcom Gym 1
Birchwood Gym
Tue 11/05/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Wed 11/06/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Wed 11/06/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Bellingham Turf Field
Wed 11/06/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 11/06/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 11/06/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 11/06/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 11/06/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 11/07/2019 5:30 pm Football Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 11/07/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Thu 11/07/2019 6:30 pm frere hoops Sehome Main Gymnasium
Sat 11/09/2019 9:30 am NCA Soccer Training Bellingham Turf Field
Sat 11/09/2019 1:00 pm Washington Warriors Practice - WWU Softball Sehome Baseball Field
Sat 11/09/2019 4:00 pm NC Alliance Soccer Games Bellingham Turf Field
Sun 11/10/2019 8:00 am WWU Softball - HS Community Games Sehome Baseball Field
Mon 11/11/2019 5:50 pm Soccer Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 11/11/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Happy Valley Gym
Mon 11/11/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Wade King Gym
Mon 11/11/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Geneva Gym
Mon 11/11/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Carl Cozier Gym
Mon 11/11/2019 6:30 pm Fall Ball Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Tue 11/12/2019 5:00 pm Indoor Training Cordata Gym
Whatcom Gym 1
Birchwood Gym
Tue 11/12/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Tue 11/12/2019 6:30 pm Fall Ball Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 11/12/2019 7:00 pm PTA Meeting Roosevelt Elementary School
Wed 11/13/2019 6:30 pm Cub Scout Pack 4044 Silver Beach Library
Wed 11/13/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 11/13/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 11/13/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 11/13/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 11/14/2019 5:45 pm Soccer Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 11/14/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Thu 11/14/2019 6:30 pm frere hoops Sehome Main Gymnasium
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Fri 11/15/2019 6:00 pm Practice Cordata Gym
Sun 11/17/2019 12:00 pm BHS - NCA Soccer Game Bellingham Turf Field
Mon 11/18/2019 5:50 pm Soccer Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 11/18/2019 6:00 pm Infamous Allstars Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 11/18/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 11/19/2019 5:00 pm Indoor Training Cordata Gym
Whatcom Gym 1
Birchwood Gym
Tue 11/19/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Tue 11/19/2019 7:30 pm SWFC Futsal Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 11/20/2019 5:30 pm SWFC Futsal Bellingham Gym
Wed 11/20/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 11/20/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 11/20/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 11/21/2019 5:45 pm Soccer Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Mon 11/25/2019 6:30 pm Fall Ball Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Mon 11/25/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Tue 11/26/2019 5:00 pm Indoor Training Cordata Gym
Whatcom Gym 1
Birchwood Gym
Tue 11/26/2019 6:00 pm WWA Junior Wrestling Practice Sehome Gym Mat Room
Tue 11/26/2019 7:00 pm BBST board meeting Carl Cozier Cafeteria
Tue 11/26/2019 7:30 pm SWFC Futsal Whatcom Gym 3
Wed 11/27/2019 5:30 pm SWFC Futsal Bellingham Gym
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00 pm AAU Practice Options Gym
Wed 11/27/2019 7:00 pm RBC Practice Bellingham Gym
Wed 11/27/2019 7:30 pm Berry BBall Kulshan South Gym
Wed 11/27/2019 7:30 pm AAU Practice Fairhaven Gymnasium: East
Wed 11/27/2019 7:30 pm Glen Berry Bball Kulshan South Gym
Thu 11/28/2019 5:45 pm Soccer Practice Squalicum Facilities Main Turf Field
Thu 11/28/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Wade King Gym
Thu 11/28/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Silver Beach Big Gym
Thu 11/28/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Birchwood Gym
Thu 11/28/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Carl Cozier Gym
Fri 11/29/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Wade King Gym
Fri 11/29/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Birchwood Gym
Fri 11/29/2019 6:00 pm B&GC basketball practice Carl Cozier Gym