Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/15/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) NH: Girls Who Code Club (Grades 3-5) Library 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active