Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/20/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active
05/27/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Leadership Club 8:15 am 9:15 am Active