Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/19/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/28/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/29/2019 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/09/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/12/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/23/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/24/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/26/2019 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/31/2019 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/01/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/02/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
01/16/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
01/21/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 6:30 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/05/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Cancelled BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/07/2020 (Fri) Boys BB Games 5:00/6:30 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) BHS Basketball 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active