Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/23/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Girls on the Run 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active