Community facility use has been suspended effective March 12 through April 24, for questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/25/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:00 am 10:30 am Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:00 am 10:30 am Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:00 am Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) CS 215: Tutoring (Do Not Post) 9:30 am 11:30 am Active