Community facility use has been suspended effective March 12 through April 24, for questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/17/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/19/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/31/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/02/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/13/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/17/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/27/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/01/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/05/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/11/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/15/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
06/01/2020 (Mon) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
06/03/2020 (Wed) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
06/05/2020 (Fri) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
06/09/2020 (Tue) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
06/11/2020 (Thu) KMS Choir Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active