Community facility use has been suspended effective March 12 through April 24, for questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/24/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) Boom! Elite Martial Arts Enrichment Club 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active