Community facility use has been suspended effective March 12 through April 24, for questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/09/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) KMS Track 4:00 pm 5:30 pm Active