Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/08/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/01/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Cancelled
11/12/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/14/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/12/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/20/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. back of stage 7:45 am 8:45 am Active