Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/24/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/04/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/28/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
11/29/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/06/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/17/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/24/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
01/31/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/14/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/21/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/06/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/13/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/20/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/24/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/26/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/27/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/30/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
03/31/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/01/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/02/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/03/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/06/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/07/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/08/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/09/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/10/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/13/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/15/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/16/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/17/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/20/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/22/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/23/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/24/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/27/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/29/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
04/30/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/01/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/04/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/05/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/07/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/08/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/11/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/13/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/14/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/15/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/18/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/21/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/22/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/25/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/27/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/28/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
05/29/2020 (Fri) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
06/01/2020 (Mon) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
06/02/2020 (Tue) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
06/03/2020 (Wed) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active
06/04/2020 (Thu) Beats a.m. 7:45 am 8:45 am Active