Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/05/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
09/03/2019 (Tue) COR - Lifeskills Field Trip (Special Olympics) 12:00 pm 1:30 pm Active