Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/03/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/10/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/17/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/24/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/31/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/14/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/05/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/12/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
06/02/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
06/09/2020 (Tue) Grad Alliance 4:00 pm 6:00 pm Active