Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/02/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/03/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/04/2024 (Thu) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/05/2024 (Fri) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/08/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/09/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/10/2024 (Wed) SqHS Girls Wrestling Practice 5:30 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/11/2024 (Thu) SqHS Boys Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/12/2024 (Fri) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/15/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/16/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/17/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/18/2024 (Thu) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/19/2024 (Fri) Cancelled SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
01/22/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/23/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/24/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/25/2024 (Thu) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/26/2024 (Fri) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/29/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/30/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
01/31/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/01/2024 (Thu) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/02/2024 (Fri) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/05/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/06/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/07/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/08/2024 (Thu) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/09/2024 (Fri) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/12/2024 (Mon) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/13/2024 (Tue) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/14/2024 (Wed) SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Active
02/15/2024 (Thu) Cancelled SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
02/16/2024 (Fri) Cancelled SqHS Wrestling Practice 3:30 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled