Winter 2024 Weather Procedures

Visit the Bellingham School Weather Procedure website to locate additional information, sign up for alerts, and locate closure information:
https://bellinghamschools.org/families/school-day-information/weather-procedures-snow-routes/

**All events are canceled if a school closure is in effect or at the discretion of the District**

 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/16/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 112 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
08/30/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
09/13/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
09/25/2023 (Mon) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 12:00 pm 12:30 pm Cancelled
10/11/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
10/25/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
11/08/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
11/22/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
12/06/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
12/20/2023 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
01/03/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
01/17/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
01/31/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
02/14/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
02/28/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
03/13/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
03/27/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
04/10/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
04/24/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
05/08/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
05/22/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
06/05/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
06/19/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
07/03/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
07/17/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled
07/31/2024 (Wed) Cancelled DO 114 CTE/Capital DNP 9:00 am 9:30 am Cancelled