Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
07/25/2022 (Mon) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/26/2022 (Tue) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/27/2022 (Wed) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/28/2022 (Thu) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/29/2022 (Fri) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/30/2022 (Sat) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
07/31/2022 (Sun) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/01/2022 (Mon) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/02/2022 (Tue) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/03/2022 (Wed) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/04/2022 (Thu) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/05/2022 (Fri) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/06/2022 (Sat) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/07/2022 (Sun) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/08/2022 (Mon) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/09/2022 (Tue) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/10/2022 (Wed) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/11/2022 (Thu) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/12/2022 (Fri) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/13/2022 (Sat) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/14/2022 (Sun) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/15/2022 (Mon) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/16/2022 (Tue) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/17/2022 (Wed) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/18/2022 (Thu) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active
08/19/2022 (Fri) SB - Annex Building Construction: Unavailable for Use All Day   Active