Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/01/2021 (Wed) No Facility Rentals All Day   Active
09/06/2021 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
11/25/2021 (Thu) Facilities closed All Day   Active
11/26/2021 (Fri) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/20/2021 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/21/2021 (Tue) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/22/2021 (Wed) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/23/2021 (Thu) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/24/2021 (Fri) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/27/2021 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/28/2021 (Tue) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/29/2021 (Wed) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/30/2021 (Thu) Facilities closed All Day   Active
12/31/2021 (Fri) Facilities closed All Day   Active
02/21/2022 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
04/04/2022 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
04/05/2022 (Tue) Facilities closed All Day   Active
04/06/2022 (Wed) Facilities closed All Day   Active
04/07/2022 (Thu) Facilities closed All Day   Active
04/08/2022 (Fri) Facilities closed All Day   Active
05/30/2022 (Mon) Facilities closed All Day   Active
06/17/2022 (Fri) Facilities closed All Day   Active