Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/22/2021 (Mon) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/23/2021 (Tue) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/24/2021 (Wed) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/26/2021 (Fri) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/29/2021 (Mon) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/30/2021 (Tue) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
03/31/2021 (Wed) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active
04/02/2021 (Fri) Baseball JV/Varsity Practice 4:45 pm 6:45 pm Active