For questions, please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Information page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/11/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/08/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/07/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/04/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/03/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/01/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/31/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/28/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/27/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/25/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/24/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/21/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/18/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/17/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/14/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/11/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/10/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/07/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/04/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/03/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/30/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/27/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/26/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/23/2021 (Fri) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/20/2021 (Tue) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/19/2021 (Mon) Soccer (intramural only) 2:30 pm 4:30 pm Active