Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
03/07/2020 (Sat) Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/14/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
03/21/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
03/28/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
04/04/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
04/11/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
04/18/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
04/25/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
05/02/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
05/09/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
05/16/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
05/23/2020 (Sat) Cancelled Sehome Track Practice 9:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled