Update July 1, 2020 Community use of Bellingham Public School (BPS) facilities, including outdoor spaces and fields, will remain suspended in phase 2.  

We are continuing to work on health and safety procedures for staff, students and community partners to return to athletics and activities in phase 3. Due to the recent increase in Whatcom County of confirmed cases of COVID-19, especially in younger people and in connection with social events, athletes, coaches and community partners may not use our schools’ tracks and fields. Just a reminder that individual use and informal workouts of groups of five or less (not organized, sponsored or supervised by school personnel) are allowed if they meet phase 2 guidelines and follow social distancing. We expect private club teams and businesses will not use our facilities for organized practices, workouts and contests. 

Once we have created protocols for phase 3 and have students and staff back safely using BPS facilities, we will work on opening facilities to the community.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. 

For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/18/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/14/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/27/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/29/2020 (Fri) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
06/02/2020 (Tue) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
06/04/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
06/08/2020 (Mon) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
06/10/2020 (Wed) Cancelled KMS Future Problem Solvers Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled