Community facility use has been suspended effective March 12 through April 24, for questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/17/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
09/24/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/08/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
10/29/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/05/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/12/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
11/26/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/10/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/07/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/04/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
02/25/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/17/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/24/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
03/31/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/14/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/21/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
04/28/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/05/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/12/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/19/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
05/26/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/02/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active
06/09/2020 (Tue) KMS Brass Club 3:50 pm 4:30 pm Active