Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/19/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/26/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/10/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/31/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/07/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/14/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/12/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/09/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/06/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
02/27/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/05/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Active
03/19/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/02/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/23/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
04/30/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
05/28/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled
06/04/2020 (Thu) Cancelled KMS Pokemon Go Club 8:00 am 9:00 am Cancelled