Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/10/2019 (Tue) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
10/16/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
11/27/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
01/01/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
01/29/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
03/04/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
03/11/2020 (Wed) BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Active
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
04/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
04/29/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
05/27/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
06/03/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled
06/10/2020 (Wed) Cancelled BHS: Dungeons and Dragons Club 3:30 pm 5:15 pm Cancelled