Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
05/01/2020 (Fri) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/05/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/07/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/11/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/13/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/15/2020 (Fri) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/19/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/21/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/26/2020 (Tue) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/27/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/28/2020 (Thu) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled
05/29/2020 (Fri) Cancelled HV - Balance Bike Rotation All Day   Cancelled