Community use of Bellingham Public School facilities has been suspended. For questions please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/10/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/12/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/18/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/25/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/01/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/03/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/09/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/15/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/17/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/22/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/24/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
10/30/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/13/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/19/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/21/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/03/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/05/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/13/2019 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/17/2019 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
12/19/2019 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/10/2020 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/14/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/16/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/21/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/23/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/28/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
01/30/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/07/2020 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/11/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/13/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/18/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/20/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
02/28/2020 (Fri) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
03/03/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
03/10/2020 (Tue) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
03/12/2020 (Thu) WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
03/18/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
03/20/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
03/24/2020 (Tue) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
03/26/2020 (Thu) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/01/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/03/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/14/2020 (Tue) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/16/2020 (Thu) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/24/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
04/28/2020 (Tue) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/06/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/08/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/12/2020 (Tue) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/14/2020 (Thu) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/18/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/20/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/22/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/27/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
05/29/2020 (Fri) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
06/02/2020 (Tue) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
06/04/2020 (Thu) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
06/08/2020 (Mon) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled
06/10/2020 (Wed) Cancelled WMS - Auditorium - Drama Class 2:57 pm 3:45 pm Cancelled