For questions, please contact facility.use@bellinghamschools.org. You can find more information on our COVID-19 Information page, which we are updating regularly. 

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/29/2020 (Tue) Cancelled Rm 200, 212 Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
10/01/2020 (Thu) Cancelled Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
10/02/2020 (Fri) Cancelled Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Cancelled
10/03/2020 (Sat) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/04/2020 (Sun) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/06/2020 (Tue) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/07/2020 (Wed) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/08/2020 (Thu) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/09/2020 (Fri) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/10/2020 (Sat) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/11/2020 (Sun) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/12/2020 (Mon) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/13/2020 (Tue) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/14/2020 (Wed) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/15/2020 (Thu) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active
10/16/2020 (Fri) Ed Tech 7:00 am 6:00 pm Active